Coaching and Teaching Others to Have Greater Success

Join Daniel Amen, MD and Tana Amen BSN, RN as they share a unique opportunity to lead and equip your clients, team, and community.

Tuesday, January 4th, 4 pm PT / 7 pm ET

Register Now >>

Watch a live coaching session utilizing a powerful and brain-based goal setting tool.

 

Join this LIVE event!
Tuesday, January 4, at 4 pm Pacific | 5 pm Mountain | 6 pm Central | 7 pm Eastern
This is going to transform the way you work with your clients so they can have better results in their business, relationships, and happiness.

The brain is the most important organ for how we think, collaborate, and act

 

Through Dr. Daniel Amen’s thirty years of neuroimaging, he has helped people all over the world change their brains and change their life.

By using certain brain-based strategies, your relationships and day-to-day priorities will become more purposeful and successful.

 

 


The brain is the most important organ for how we think, collaborate, and act

Through Dr. Daniel Amen’s thirty years of neuroimaging, he has helped people all over the world change their brains and change their life.

By using certain brain-based strategies, your relationships and day-to-day priorities will become more purposeful and successful.

 

 

Meet Your Hosts

Daniel G. Amen, MD

Daniel G. Amen, MD, has helped millions of people change their brains and lives through his health clinics, best-selling books, products, and public television programs. He is a ten-time #1 New York Times best-selling author including NYTs mega-bestseller Change Your Brain, Change Your Life. Dr. Amen is the founder of the world-renowned Amen Clinics.

He’s a double board-certified psychiatrist and Distinguished Fellow of the American Psychiatric Association. As one of America’s leading psychiatrists, he is also an international speaker, neuroscientist, and pioneer in brain SPECT imaging. Dr. Amen educates companies, organizations, and individuals on the importance of brain health to transform their lives.

Tana Amen, BSN, RN

Tana Amen, BSN, RN, is VP of Amen Clinics and the author of The Relentless Courage of a Scared Child, as well as six other books, including the New York Times bestseller The Omni Diet.

She is a highly respected health-and-fitness expert and a nationally renowned speaker and media guest. She has appeared on The Doctors, Today, Good Day New York, and more. Additionally, Tana’s appearances on public television promoting brain health have helped raise millions of dollars for local stations.

Fallon Jordan

Fallon Jordan, Amen University's content expert, has been a devoted brain health educator and collaborator with Amen Enterprises for 8+ years. After seven years serving as a clinician with Amen Clinics, she is now Amen University’s Brain Health Super Coach and Licensed Trainer, helping our medical and mental health professionals implement these brain health protocols into their practices.

She also supports our AU MAX members as Community and Curriculum Director. For fun, Fallon loves being outdoors, reading, and spending quality time with her friends, family, and pets.

Register Now For This Event 

Register Now >>